Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > for students  > formerly incarcerated  > support team
Second Chance Support Team Members

Formerly Incarcerated Students Home
Community Resources College Resources Steps for College Success Roadblocks to Employment Reentry Mission Statement Second Chance
Support Team Members
Untitled Document

Amy Ethington, CalWORKs Program

Anne Marie Insull, English

Angela Romagnoli, English

Barbara King, Career Development Services

Bert Epstein, Student Psychological Services

Brian Phifer, Student Affairs Office

David House, Sonoma Co. Sheriff's Office

Debbie Ezersky, Disability Resources

Denise Beeson, Business Administration

Hilleary Izard, Student Affairs Office

Inez Barragan, EOPS

Lynda Williams, Physics

Lily Hunnemeder Bergfelt, CalWORKs Program

Lynn McMullin, Financial Aid

Michael Grabowski, Administration of Justice

Pattie Myers, College Skills

Rafael Vasquez, EOPS

Rhonda Findling, EOPS

Susana Ackerman, Modern & Classical Languages