Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > for students  > Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance  > mens track  > schedule
Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance

SRJC Men's Track and Field Schedule
Bear Cub Logo
SRJC Bear Cubs
Men's Track and Field
Home | Schedule | Records

SRJC 2014 Track and Field Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Thu-Fri Feb 27-28 Chico Multi_Chico State Chico 10:30am Results
Sat Mar 1 Bearver Relays_ARC* Folsom 10am Results
Fri Mar 7 Jack Albiani_MJC* Modesto 10am Results
Fri Mar 14 DeAnza Invite Cupertino 10am Results
Fri Mar 21 Bob Rush Invite San Mateo 10am Results
Sat Mar 22 Hornet Invite_Sac State Sacramento 9am Results
Fri Mar 28 AR Multi_ARC* Folsom 11am Results
Sat Mar 29 AR Invite_ARC* Folsom 10:30am Results
Fri Apr 4 Mustang Invite_Delta Stockton 11am Results
Fri Apr 4 Stanford Invite Palo Alto 8am Results
Fri Apr 4 SF Distance Carnival San Francisco 8am Results
Sat Apr 5 Stanford Invite Palo Alto 8am Results
Tue Apr 15 NorCal Multi_Sac CC Sacramento 11am Results
Wed Apr 16 NorCal Multi_Sac CC Sacramento 11am Results
Fri Apr 18 Chabot Last Chance Hayward 10am Results
Tue Apr 22 Big 8 Championship Trials* Delta_Stockton 10am Results
Fri Apr 25 Big 8 Championship Finals* Delta_Stockton 10am  
Fri May 2 NorCal Trials DeAnza_Cupertino 10am  
Sat May 10 NorCal Finals DeAnza_Cupertino 10am  
Fri-Sat May 16-17 CCCAA State Championships Mt. Sac_Walnut 12pm  

Revised:
February 24, 2014
*Denotes Conference Game Admission: Free, Parking $4

Head Coach:
David Wellman
dwellman@santarosa.edu

Office Phone:
707-527-4456
Assistant Coaches: Michael Wortman
Athletic Director:
Ron Myers
Athletic Office:
707-527-4237
Athletic Fax:
707-524-1752
President:
Dr. Frank Chong
Conference:
Big Eight
Athletic Trainers :
Monica Ohkubo, Guy Mohr & Jeremy Vandehurst
Nickname:
Bear Cubs
School Colors:
Scarlet Red & Navy Blue
School Mascot:
Rosco

 

 

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges