Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > Faculty & Staff  > people  > Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

Jeff Kunde, President
Term: 2018
Area 1-East County

Don Edgar, Vice President
Term: 2016
Area 3, 4, 5-Santa Rosa

Maggie Fishman, Clerk
Term: 2018
Area 2-South County

Jordan Burns
Term: 2018
Area 7-West County

W. Terry Lindley
Term: 2016
Area 6-North County

Richard W. Call
Term: 2016
Area 3, 4, 5-Santa Rosa

Dorothy Battenfeld
Term: 2018
Area 3,4,5-Santa Rosa

Omar Paz, Jr
Student Trustee
Term: through May 2015

Agendas & Minutes

Annual Calendar of Board Meetings

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges