Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > Accreditation  > Site Visit Team
Accreditation

Accreditation Home Evaluation Report 2009 Full Self Study Report 2009 Site Visit Team Site Visit Schedule SRJC Accreditation Committees SRJC Accreditation Timelines FAQs on Accreditation Key SRJC Weblinks Previous Accreditation Reports Acronyms Used at SRJC Accreditation Self-Study Tutorials Planning Website Development of Self Study
Chair Assistant
Dr. Audre Levy
President

Glendale Community College
1500 North Verdugo Road
Glendale CA 91208
E-mail: alevy@glendale.edu
Telephone: 818-551-5105
FAX: 818-551-5111
Photo of Dr. Audre Levy
Biography
Ms. Jill Lewis
Program Manager


Glendale Community College
1500 North Verdugo Road
Glendale CA 91208
E-mail: jlewis@glendale.edu
Telephone: 818-240-1000 x5103
FAX: 818-551-5111
image Jill Lewis
Biography

Member Member
Dr. Carolyn Arnold
Coordinator, Office of Institutional Research & Grants


Chabot College
25555 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward CA 94545
E-mail: carnold@chabotcollege.edu
Telephone: 510-723-6965
FAX: 510-782-9315
image Carolyn Arnold
Biography
Mr. Thomas Mohr
President


Cañada College
4200 Farm Hill Blvd.
Redwood City CA 94061
E-mail: mohrt@smccd.edu
Telephone: 650-306-3238
FAX: 650-306-3144
image Thomas Mohr
Biography
Member Member
Dr. Victoria Hindes
Dean of Student Services


Victor Valley College
18422 Bear Balley Road
Victorville CA 92395
E-mail: hindesv@vvc.edu
Telephone: 760-245-4271 x2306
FAX: 760-843-5447
image Victoria Hindes
Biography
Dr. Stephen Payne
Command Historian


Defense Language Institute Foreign Language Center
1759 Lewis Road Room 222
Presidio of Monterey CA 93944-3229
E-mail: stephen.michael.payne@us.army.mil
Telephone: 831-242-5536
FAX: 831-242-6519
image Stephen Michael Payne
Biography
Member Member
Ms. Deborah Kaye
Professional Development Director


Los Angeles Valley College
5800 Fulton Avenue
Valley Glen CA 91401
E-mail: kayedr@lavc.edu
Telephone: 818-947-2569
FAX: 818-947-2738
image Deborah Kaye
Biography
Mr. Jeff Shimizu
Vice President Academic Affairs


Santa Monica College
1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica CA 90405
E-mail: shimizu_jeffery@smc.edu
Telephone: 310-434-4317
FAX: 310-434-3613
image Jeff Shimizu
Biography
Member Member
Dr. Richard Tahvildaran-Jesswein
Faculty


Santa Monica College
1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica CA 90405
E-mail: Tahvildaran_Richard@smc.edu
Telephone: 310-434-3541
FAX: 310-434-8268
image Richard Tahvildaran-Jesswein
Biography
Mr. Lawrence Serot
Fiscal and Administrative Consultant


West Valley-Mission Community College District
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
E-mail: larry_serot@wvm.edu
Telephone: 408-741-2082
FAX: 408-867-1308
image Lawrence Serot
Biography
Member  
Dr. Glen Kuck
Executive Director of Distributed Education & Technology Services


San Bernardino Community College District
441 West 8th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92401
E-mail: gkuck@sbccd.org
Telephone: 909-384-4325
FAX: 909-885-3035
image Glen Kuck
Biography

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges