SRJC Staff Resource Center, CA PDA Days acorn image
Contact Us
Site Index
SRC Home About Us Resources Professional Development Forms
#
Contact Us
Committees
Staff
Contact Us


Our Staff:

Michelle Poggi

Mary Sandberg
Professional Development Coordinator
Tel: (707) 522-2602
Fax: (707) 522-2651
Bailey Hall, Room 1384
msandberg@santarosa.edu

Edna Lefort
STNC, Administrative Assistant I
Tel: (707) 535-3705
Bailey Hall, Room 1386
elefort@santarosa.edu

Laura Sparks
Faculty Development Coordinator
Petaluma Campus
Tel: 707-778-3602
lsparks@santarosa.edu
Katie Gerber

Katie Gerber
Faculty Development Coordinator
Santa Rosa Campus
Tel: (707) 527-4638
kgerber@santarosa.edu

Tammy Sakanashi Ann Foster
New Faculty Development Coordinator
Tel: (707) 522-2778
Emeritus Hall, Room 1642
afoster@santarosa.edu
Lauren Servais Lauren Servais
New Faculty Development Coordinator
Tel: (707) 521-6938
Bussman Hall, Room 1475
lservais@santarosa.edu

Fax:
(707) 522-2651

Visit us in-person:
Staff Offices: Bailey Hall, Rooms 1382-1388
Resource Room
: Bailey Hall, Room 1382
Monday through Thursday - 8:00am to
5:00pm, or by appointment
Friday -
by appointment

Visit us on the Web:
http://www.santarosa.edu/src/



SRJC | Staff Resource Center Home | About Us | Resources | Professional Development | Forms
PDA Days | Contact Us | Site Index


If you have any questions or comments about this site, please contact msandberg@santarosa.edu