Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > southwest  > index
Southwest Santa Rosa Center

Southwest Santa Rosa Center Campus

Santa Rosa Junior College Southwest Santa Rosa Center
950 S. Wright Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact

Hector Delgado
Manager, Southwest Santa Rosa Center
707-527-4229
hdelgado@santarosa.edu

Office Hours

Student Services Office
Service Hours: Monday through Thursday, 9:00 AM-7:00 PM

Class Offerings

  • Free non credit English as a Second Language (ESL) classes
  • College Skills (GED Preparation Classes)
  • Community Education (Spanish Classes)
  • Spanish Literacy
  • Electronic Technology
  • Basic Computer Classes
  • Older adult art classes, painting , drawing, crafts

Class Times

Monday through Thursday 8:30-11:30 AM, 12:00-3:00 PM and 6:30-9:30 PM
Friday/Saturday: 6:00-9:00 PM

Summer 2014 Registration, Assessment & Orientation

Steps to Registration

  1. Submit an SRJC admissions application at www.santarosa.edu/apply
  2. Obtain a Student Identification Number (SID)
  3. Schedule an appointment to be assessed
  4. Obtain your placement results
  5. Register online at www.santarosa.edu under Student Portal (MyCubby)

Assessment Schedule

Day Date Time Location Room
7/1/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
7/8/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
7/15/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
7/22/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
7/23/2014 Wednesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
7/28/2014 Monday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
7/29/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
8/4/2014 Monday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
8/6/2014 Wednesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
8/11/2014 Monday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
8/12/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
8/19/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
8/20/2014 Wednesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
8/25/2014 Monday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
8/26/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
9/2/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
9/8/2014 Monday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
9/16/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
9/22/2014 Monday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
9/30/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
10/6/2014 Monday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
10/14/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
10/20/2014 Monday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
10/21/2014 Tuesday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15
10/27/2014 Monday 10:30 AM & 5:30 PM SWSRC 15

Open Registration Starts:

Monday, May 12, 2013
Classes begin Monday, June 16, 2014!

Classes are offered:

Monday through Thursday 8:30-11:35 am & 6:30-9:35 pm