Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > senate  > areas

SRJC - Academic Senate

Senate Home Senate Members Senate Officers Senate AreasSenate Committees Constitution Senate ByLawsTitle VSenate Archive Senate Links State Senate

The Academic Senate is the primary voice of the faculty in academic and professional matters at SRJC

Senators 2014 - 2016 Academic Year


Expiring: May 2015

Expiring: May 2016  
Counseling, EOPS, Work Exp.,

F. Pugh

G. Navarro

Life Sciences, Earth & Space Science, Chemistry, Agriculture O. Raola

L. Sparks


L. Servais

A. Bogomolny
Business Admin. Computer Studies, App Tech, Eng/Physics

J. Diamond

C. Valencia, At-Large

Art, Music, Theatre Arts, Communication Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies

A. Forrester, At-Large

E. Thompson

Modern & Class Languages, ESL, Library

V. Hamilton, At-Large

P. Usina
Behavioral Sciences, Social Sciences A. Donegan E. Sullivan
DRD, College Skills, Adaptive PE L. Aspinall T. Johnson

M. Ferguson

N. Wheeler
Health Sciences, KAD A. Romagnoli, At-Large T. Jacobson
Industrial Trade Tech, AJ/Public Safety, CFS, Child Development Culinary Arts S. Wilson, At-Larage A. Hsieh
Area 1  

B. Davis/P. Bell

Area 2 B. Croteau, At-Large J. McDermott-Swanson
President Robin Fautley
Vice President Eric Thompson
Secretary Laura Aspinall

NOTE: The agendas and minutes are Microsoft Word documents. Click on the links to download.

Current Agenda

Current Minutes

If you have questions please call any member of the senate executive committee:

President: Robin Fautley
Life Sciences
(707) 527-4523

Vice President: Eric Thompson
Interdisciplinary Studies
(707) 527-4625

Secretary: Laura Aspinall
Disability Resources
(707) 527-4274


Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges