Picture of SRJC Logo SEIU Local 1021 logo Local 1021
Service Employees International Union, CLC



Santa Rosa Junior College Chapter of Local 1021 SEIU


Classified Executive Council
(CEC)


Name CEC Position Committees Phone Email
Hilleary Izard
President
Delegate
ACCJC, BAC, BOT*, CC, IPC, BOR
707-527-4239
hizard@santarosa.edu
Jordan Mead
Vice President
Negotiator
Job Steward
CRC
707-521-7816
jmead@santarosa.edu
Sandy Sigala
Secretary/Treasurer
Job Steward
Delegate
CRC
707-535-3746
ssigala@santarosa.edu
Mike Garcia
Communications Officer
MCC, DFPC
707-524-1633
mgarcia@santarosa.edu
Bess Eiermann
Job Steward
 CLT
707-778-4125
beiermann@santarosa.edu
Noah Hallett
Job Steward
 
707-527-4341
nhallett@santarosa.edu
Debra Miller
Negotiator
 FBC
707-524-1657
dmiller@santarosa.edu
Jo Ann Olsen
Negotiator
Job Steward
ACCJC, DAC, EEOAC
707-522-2807
jolsen@santarosa.edu
Mary Sandberg
Negotiator
 FBC, PDC
707-522-2602
msandberg@santarosa.edu
Mary Barton
Member-at-Large
 DSHC
707-527-4205
mbarton@santarosa.edu
Jeff Basham
Member-at-Large
 BOR
707-524-1504
jbasham@santarosa.edu
Alex Drake
Web Site Specialist
Parliamentarian
 ACCJC, CLT
707-778-4108
adrake@santarosa.edu
Debbie Eatkins
Member-at-Large
 SIC
707-521-7842
deatkins@santarosa.edu
Teshome Embaye
Member-at-Large
707-524-1564
tembaye@santarosa.edu
Margaret Mann
Member-at-Large
 CRC (co-chair)
707-524-1545
mmann@santarosa.edu
Bob Peterson
Committees Specialist
 AUX
707-524-1561
rpeterson@santarosa.edu
Liko Puha
Classified Senate Liaison
 CS
707-521-7949
mpuha@santarosa.edu



Committee Name Legend

ACCJC - Accreditation Standard Committee

AUX - Auxiliary Enterprise

BAC - Budget Advisory Committee

BOR - Board of Review

BOT* - attends Board of Trustees meetings

CC - College Council

CLT - Classified Leadership Team (Petaluma)

CRC - Classification Review Committee

CS - Classified Senate

DAC - District Accessibility Committee

DFPC - District Facilities Planning Committee

DSHC - District Safety and Health Committee

EEOAC - Equal Employment Opportunity Advisory Committee

FBC - Fringe Benefits Committee

IPC - Institutional Planning Council

ITG - Institutional Technology Group

MCC - Multicultural Events Committee

PDC - Professional Development Committee

SIC - Schools Industry Council (SEIU 1021)

Delegate = Delegate to the SEIU 1021 Convention



CEC Pages




Site Maintained By: Alex Drake, adrake@santarosa.edu, 707-778-4108 Last update: November 3, 2014