Picture of SRJC Logo SEIU Local 1021 logo Local 1021
Service Employees International Union, CLC



Santa Rosa Junior College Chapter of Local 1021 SEIU


Classified Executive Council
(CEC)


Name CEC Position Committees Phone Email
Hilleary Izard
President,
Delegate
ACCJC, BAC, BOT*, CC, IPC
707-527-4239
hizard@santarosa.edu
Jordan Mead
Vice President,
Negotiator
Job Steward
DSHC, CRC
707-521-7816
jmead@santarosa.edu
Sandy Sigala
Secretary/Treasurer,
Job Steward,
Delegate
 
707-535-3746
ssigala@santarosa.edu
Mike Garcia
Communications Officer
IPC
707-524-1633
mgarcia@santarosa.edu
Jeff Basham
Negotiator
707-524-1750
jbasham@santarosa.edu
Debra Miller
Negotiator
 FBC, SIC
707-524-1657
dmiller@santarosa.edu
Bob Peterson
Committees Specialist,
Job Steward
 
707-524-1561
rpeterson@santarosa.edu
Bess Eiermann
Job Steward
 CLT
707-778-4125
beiermann@santarosa.edu
Jo Ann Olsen
Job Steward
ACCJC, DAC
707-522-2807
jolsen@santarosa.edu
Mary Sandberg
Negotiator
 FBC, PDC
707-522-2602
msandberg@santarosa.edu
Vanessa Spaeth
Job Steward
 ACCJC, CRC
707-483-1037
vspaeth@santarosa.edu
Liko Puha
Classified Senate Liaison
 CS
707-521-7949
mpuha@santarosa.edu
Alex Drake
Web Site Specialist,
Parliamentarian
 ACCJC, CLT
707-778-4108
adrake@santarosa.edu
Margaret Mann
Member-at-Large
 CRC (co-chair)
707-524-1545
mmann@santarosa.edu
Mary Barton
Member-at-Large
707-527-4205
mbarton@santarosa.edu



Committee Name Legend

ACCJC - Accreditation Standard Committee

BAC - Budget Advisory Committee

BOT* - attends Board of Trustees meetings

CC - College Council

CLT - Classified Leadership Team (Petaluma)

CRC - Classification Review Committee

CS - Classified Senate

DAC - District Accessibility Committee

DSHC - District Safety and Health Committee

FBC - Fringe Benefits Committee

IPC - Institutional Planning Council

ITG - Institutional Technology Group

PDC - Professional Development Committee

SIC - Schools Industry Council (SEIU 1021)

Delegate = Delegate to the SEIU 1021 Convention



CEC Pages




Site Maintained By: Alex Drake, adrake@santarosa.edu, 707-778-4108 Last update: September 26, 2013