Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > sa  > faculty advisors
Faculty Advisors

PROGRAMS Florence Spring 2015 Florence Spring 2015 Information Florence 2015 Classes Florence Application Process Paris Fall 2014 Paris Fall 2014 Information Paris Fall 2014 Classes Paris Application Process Chile Summer 2014-Cancelled Chile Summer 2014 Information Chile Summer 2014 Classes Chile Application Process FUTURE PROGRAMS

STUDY ABROAD OFFICE
Room 1525 Emeritus
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-527-4441
studyabroad@santarosa.edu

Join Our Mail LIst

PDFs require Adobe Acrobat Reader, free from Adobe’s web site
Get Adobe Reader

 

Faculty Advisors

Costa Rica
NAME Department/Discipline OFFICE PHONE EMAIL EXPERIENCE
Danielle M.P. King Life Sciences 1822 Baker 521-7989 dking@santarosa.edu 2005, 2007, 2009
Study Abroad Committee Chair
Linda Tracy Spanish 1527B Emeritus 522-2687 ltracy@santarosa.edu 2001, 2003, 2005
Jabez W. (Bill) Churchill Spanish Emeritus Language Lab Room 1525-1527 527-4999 Ext. 9169 jabezw@sonic.net 2007
Florence, Italy
NAME Department/Discipline OFFICE PHONE EMAIL EXPERIENCE
Richard Cheek Business Administration 2725 Maggini 527-4486 rcheek@santarosa.edu 1990s
Jeanette Ben Farhat Political Science 1556 Emeritus 527-4223 jbenfarhat@santarosa.edu 2011
Robert Duxbury English 1656 Emeritus 527-4598 rduxbury@santarosa.edu 2007
2013
Dr. Terri Frongia Italian Petaluma Campus
665 Call Hall
778-3968 tfrongia@santarosa.edu 2010
Mary Pierce Communication Studies Petaluma Campus
677 Call Hall
778-3944 mpierce@santarosa.edu 2005
Wendy Wisely Theatre Arts 220 Burbank 527-4387 wwisely@santarosa.edu 2014
London, England
NAME Department/Discipline OFFICE PHONE EMAIL EXPERIENCE
Richard Cheek Business Administration 2725 Maggini 527-4486 rcheek@santarosa.edu 1990s
Laura Downing-Lee Theatre Arts 209 Burbank 527-4420 ldowning@santarosa.edu 2007
Douglas Fisher English 1632 Emeritus 527-4594 dfisher@santarosa.edu 2009
Andre LaRue History 1552A Emeritus 527-4450 alarue@santarosa.edu 2003
2005
Leslie McCauley Theatre Arts 211 Burbank 527-4248 lmccauley@santarosa.edu 2004
Study Abroad Committee Member
Janet McCulloch English 1668
Emeritus
527-4494 jmcculloch@santarosa.edu 2010
Terry Mulcaire English 1658 Emeritus 527-4378 tmulcaire@santarosa.edu 2006
Mark Nelson Communication Studies 277 Burbank 527-4217 mnelson@santarosa.edu 2008
Nicole Slovak-Villano Anthropology 1539A Emeritus 521-7884 nvillano@santarosa.edu 2013
Study Abroad Committee Member
Wendy Wisely Theatre Arts 220 Burbank 527-4387 wwisely@santarosa.edu 2011
Madrid, Spain
NAME Department/Discipline OFFICE PHONE EMAIL EXPERIENCE
Susana Ackerman Spanish 1538 Emeritus 521-7998 sackerman@santarosa.edu 2006
Jabez W. (Bill) Churchill Spanish Emeritus Language Lab Room 1525-1527 527-4999 Ext. 9169 jabezw@sonic.net 2002
Linda Tracy Spanish 1527B Emeritus 522-2687 ltracy@santarosa.edu 2008
Cuernavaca, Mexico
NAME Department/Discipline OFFICE PHONE EMAIL EXPERIENCE
Jabez W. (Bill) Churchill Spanish Emeritus Language Lab Room 1525-1527 527-4999 Ext. 9169 jabezw@sonic.net 2004
Paris, France
NAME Department/Discipline OFFICE PHONE EMAIL EXPERIENCE
Amy Dierkes Art N/A N/A adierkes@santarosa.edu 2009
Robert Duxbury English 1656 Emeritus 527-4598 rduxbury@santarosa.edu 1990, 1994, 1998, 2002
Monte Freidig Political Science 1554 Emeritus 527-4468 mfreidig@santarosa.edu 2004
2008
Todd Straus French 1525 Emeritus 527-4608 tstraus@santarosa.edu 2000
Study Abroad Committee Member
Barcelona, Spain
NAME Department/Discipline OFFICE PHONE EMAIL EXPERIENCE
Suzanne Maggio-Hucek Psychology 683 Call
(Petaluma)
527-4999 Ext. 5096 smaggiohucek@santarosa.edu 2012
At-Large Advisors
NAME Department/Discipline OFFICE PHONE EMAIL EXPERIENCE
Rebecca Perlroth Earth and Space Sciences 2021 Lark 527-4639 rperlroth@santarosa.edu Study Abroad Committee Member
Kent Wisniewski Anthropology 1687 Emeritus 521-6905 kwisniewski@santarosa.edu Study Abroad Committee Member