Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > Administration  > offices & services  > Purchasing
Purchasing & Warehouse Services

Purchasing & Warehouse Department Staff

Purchasing

Laura Rivera, C.P.M.
Director Purchasing and Graphic Services
707-524-1635
lrivera@santarosa.edu

D’Ann Moore, CPPB
Senior Buyer
707-527-4823
dmoore@santarosa.edu

Ann Gibbs
Buyer
707-524-1876
agibbs@santarosa.edu

Mario Cerna
Buyer
707-524-1634
mcerna@santarosa.edu

Corinne Dressler
Purchasing Specialist
707-524-1637
cdressler@santarosa.edu

Warehouse Services Staff

Solomon Ghebretensae
Coordinator, Warehouse Operations
707-521-7964
sghebretensae@santarosa.edu

Kiar Idris
Warehouse Storekeeper
707-521-7965
kidris@santarosa.edu

Art Jahnsen
Storekeeper Petaluma Campus Warehouse
707-778-3623
ajahnsen@santarosa.edu


Last Modified: May 5, 2014

Return to the Purchasing Home Page