Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > petaluma  > faculty staff
Faculty & Staff Directory

PETALUMA CAMPUS HOME Faculty & Staff Directory Maps and Directions Room Directory Offices and Services Orientations for Students
For Petaluma Students
Petaluma Student Services Petaluma Instruction Events/Arts & Lectures Gallery & Exhibitions Friends of Petaluma Campus Trust
For Petaluma Faculty & Staff
Facilities Operations Information Technology Media Services Faculty Support/Copy Center Petaluma Faculty Forum Classified Leadership Team Emergency/Disaster Preparedness Building/Area Safety Coordinators Building Emergency Plans Evacuation Areas Crisis Intervention Resource Team Reporting an Injury Environmental Health & Safety Herold Mahoney Library Carole L. Ellis Auditorium Physical Fitness Center Mike Smith Hall/SRJC Bookstore Student Center/Courtyard Cafe Room Use & Rental

Petaluma Administration

NAME DEPARTMENT OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Saldaña-Talley, Jane Administration Richard Call Bldg., Room 627 778-3931 lsaldana-talley@santarosa.edu
Jacobson, Tara Administration Richard Call Bldg., Room 625 778-3628 tjacobson@santarosa.edu
Shannon, Vanessa Administration Richard Call Bldg., Room 623 778-3930 vshannon@santarosa.edu
Minor, Rachel Bookstore Bookstore, Bldg. 500 778-4119 rminor@santarosa.edu
Lewis, Kat Business Services Richard Call Bldg., Room 622 778-3915 klewis@santarosa.edu
Watts, Gary Facilities Operations Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-4110 gwatts@santarosa.edu
Pearson, Matt Media Services Herold Mahoney Library, Room 710 778-3608 mpearson@santarosa.edu
Greaney, KC Office of Institutional Research Richard Call Bldg., Annex, Room 647 778-4188 kgreaney@santarosa.edu
Ziccone, Deborah Student Affairs & New Student Programs Richard Call Bldg., Room 608 778-3637 dziccone@santarosa.edu

Petaluma Faculty

NAME DEPARTMENT OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Alexander, Andrea Disability Resources 103 John M. Jacobs Hall 778-2430 aalexander@santarosa.edu
Alvarado, Roberto Counseling 228 Kathleen Doyle Hall 778-3916 ralvarado@santarosa.edu
Alvarado, Andrea Counseling 225 Kathleen Doyle Hall 778-2445 aalvarado@santarosa.edu
Arnold, Ashley Disability Resources 105 John M. Jacobs Hall 778-2495 aaronld@santarosa.edu
Baker, Allison Social Sciences/History 686 Richard Call Bldg. 778-2473 abaker@santarosa.edu
Brown, Anna Math 660 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3603 abrown@santarosa.edu
Clark, Jeff Math 669 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3943 jclark@santarosa.edu
Do Van, Bic Ha Math 662 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3663 bdovan@santarosa.edu
Hamilton, Vince Counseling 221 Kathleen Doyle Hall 778-3909 vhamilton@santarosa.edu
Green, Jessica English 682 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-2468 jgreen@santarosa.edu
Jacobson, Tara KAD 806 Physical Fitness Center 778-4116 tjacobson@santarosa.edu
Frongia, Terri Modern & Classical Languages/Spanish 679 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3964 tfrongia@santarosa.edu
Kratzmann, David Earth & Space Sciences/Geology/Environmental Science 778-3964 dkratzmann@santarosa.edu
Kuwubara, Lori English 688 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3935 lkuwukara@santarosa.edu
Lange, Samantha Library 731 Herold Mahoney Library 778-3972 slange@santarosa.edu
Markovics, Michelle Behavioral Sciences/Anthropology 676 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3689 mhughesmarkovics@santarosa.edu
Matheson, Molly Library 729 Herold Mahoney Library 778-4162 mmatheson@santarosa.edu
McClure, Barbara English 678 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3655 bmcclure@santarosa.edu
McKeever, Michael Computer Science 655 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3960 mmckeever@santarosa.edu
Mulkovich, Nikona Behavioral Sciences/Psychology 673 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3945 nmulkovich@santarosa.edu
Nazif, Mai Modern & Classical Languages/Spanish 685 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3656 mnazif@santarosa.edu
Panella, AC Communication 659 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3667 apanella@santarosa.edu
Quiroz, Norberto Counseling 226 Kathleen Doyle Hall 778-3925 nquiroz@santarosa.edu
Ratliff, Eleanor Public Safety/Fire Science 664 Richard W. Call Building 778-3940 eratliff@santarosa.edu
Rosen, Scott Computer Science 654 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3967 srosen@santarosa.edu
Sarraf, Johnny English 684 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-2478 jsarraf@santarosa.edu
Simas, Elizabeth Communication 665 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3964 esimas@santarosa.edu
Sparks, Laura Earth & Space Sciences/Astronomy 687 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3602 lsparks@santarosa.edu
Sullivan, Erin Behavioral Sciences/Psychology 672 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3965 esullivan@santarosa.edu
Swinstrom, Kirsten Life Sciences 675 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3962 kswinstrom@santarosa.edu
Thomas, Andrea KAD 806 Physical Fitness Center 778-4118 athomas@santarosa.edu
Traina, Michael Communication Studies/Film/Media 674 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3687 mtraina@santarosa.edu
Usina, Phyllis Library 728 Herold Mahoney Library 778-2425 pusina@santarosa.edu
Valencia, Carlos College Skills, Tutorial 670 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3966 cvalencia@santarosa.edu
Withers, Breck Computer Science 681 Richard W. Call Bldg. 778-3961 bwithers@santarosa.edu

Petaluma Classified Staff

NAME DEPARTMENT OFFICE PHONE EMAIL
Fletcher, Susan Accounting Office Jacobs Hall, Room 110 778-2467 sfletcher@santarosa.edu
Maddux, Karen Administration Office Richard Call Bldg., Room 600 778-3927 kmaddux@santarosa.edu
Morohashi, Jo Administration Office Richard Call Bldg., Room 600 778-2476 smorohashi@santarosa.edu
Proulx, Shirley Administration Office Richard Call Bldg., Room 629 778-3928 sproulx@santarosa.edu
Long, Sara Admissions & Records Jacobs Hall, Room 109 778-3911 slong@santarosa.edu
Melanson, Rosalind Admissions & Records Jacobs Hall, Room 109 778-2428 rmelanson@santarosa.edu
Guadalupe Quiroz, Maria Assessment Services Jacobs Hall, Room 112 778-3908 mquiroz@santarosa.edu
Gonzalez, Maria Assessment Services Jacobs Hall, Room 112 778-3908 mgonzalez2@santarosa.edu
Corderman, Dusty Bookstore Book Store Bldg., 500 778-3993 dcorderman@santarosa.edu
Lucas, Kate Faculty Support Richard Call Bldg., Room 631 778-3917 klucas@santarosa.edu
Miranda, Heidi Faculty Support Richard Call Bldg., Room 631 778-4149 hmiranda@santarosa.edu
Jahnsen, Art Warehouse Deliveries Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-3623 ajahnsen@santarosa.edu
McGowan, Marshall Computer Labs Richard Call Bldg., Room 778-3955 mmcgowan@santarosa.edu
Drake, Alex Computer Labs Richard Call Bldg., Room 778-2486 adrake@santarosa.edu
Flores de Juarez, Lilia Counseling/Transfer Center Kathleen Doyle Hall, Room 216 778-3914 lfloresdejuarez@santarosa.edu
Lautz, Art Disability Resources Jacobs Hall, Rooms 101-107 778-3636 clautz@santarosa.edu
Eiermann, Bess Disability Resources Jacobs Hall, Rooms 101-107 778-4125 beiermann@santarosa.edu
Fitzgerald, John District Police Breezeway Between Doyle Hall & Carole Ellis Bldg., Room 303 527-1000 jfitzgerald@santarosa.edu
Donica, Steve District Police Breezeway Between Doyle Hall & Carole Ellis Bldg., Room 303 527-1000 sdonica@santarosa.edu
Gilmer, Denise District Police Breezeway Between Doyle Hall & Carole Ellis Bldg., Room 303 527-1000 dgilmer@santarosa.edu
Gachet, Charles Facilities Operations Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-2414 cgachet@santarosa.edu
Ochoa, Ruben Facilities Operations Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-4105 rochoa@santarosa.edu
Mattos, David Facilities Operations Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-4105 dmattos@santarosa.edu
Berhane, Yohannes Facilities Operations Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-4105 yberhane@santarosa.edu
Kostic, Jason Facilities Operations Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-4105 jkostic@santarosa.edu
Cortez, Teresa Facilities Operations Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-4105 tcortez@santarosa.edu
May, Ken Facilities Operations Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-3640 kmay@santarosa.edu
Cuevas-Palacios, Raphael Facilities Operations Maintenance Compound Bldg., 900 778-3640 rcuevaspalacios@santarosa.edu
Mejia-Espinosa, Francisco Financial Aid & Scholarship Services Jacobs Hall, Room 116 778-2461 fmejia-espinosa@santarosa.edu
Rau, David Herold Mahoney Library Herold Mahoney Library, Bldg., 700 778-3973 drau@santarosa.edu
Camargo, Yadira Herold Mahoney Library Herold Mahoney Library, Bldg., 700 778-4151 ycamargo@santarosa.edu
Gaglione, JoAnn Media services Herold Mahoney Library, Room 710 778-4167 jgaglione@santarosa.edu
Fadelli, Jeanne Office of Institutional Research Richard Call Bldg., Annex, Room 647 778-4189 jfadelli@santarosa.edu
Lorbeer, Scott Science Labs E Wing, Lab Prep Room/Coordinator Office, Room 314 778-3939 slorbeer@santarosa.edu
DeLaca, Chad Student Health Services Richard Call Bldg., Room 610 778-4113 cdelaca@santarosa.edu
Copland, Tana Tutorial Center Kathleen Doyle Hall, Room 247 778-2409 tcopland@santarosa.edu
Nanez, Rocio Tutorial Center Kathleen Doyle Hall, Room 247 778-2409 rnanez@santarosa.edu
Banachowicz, Maria Tutorial Center Kathleen Doyle Hall, Room 247 778-]2409 mbanachowicz@santarosa.edu
LaFrance, Beth Tutorial Center Kathleen Doyle Hall, Room 247 778-2409 blafrance@santarosa.edu