Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > instruction  > instructional departments  > Agriculture/Natural Resources  > staff
Staff

Decorative Collage

Staff

Maddie Giltner


Administrative Assistant II
Tel: (707) 527-4408
Fax: (707) 527-4651
E-mail: mgiltner@santarosa.edu
Room 2092, Lark Hall, Santa Rosa Campus

Robin Zolotoff

Administrative Assistant II-Shone farm
Tel: (707) 887-1187
Fax: (707) 887-9381
E-mail: rzolotoff@santarosa.edu

Don Dalby

Equipment Technician

Leonard Diggs


Leonard Diggs

Shone Farm Manager
Tel: (707) 887-1187
Fax: (707) 887-9381
E-mail: ldiggs@santarosa.edu
Shone Farm

Debbie Eakins

Science Laboratory Coordinator
Tel: (707) 521-7842
Fax: (707) 527-4651
E-mail: deakins2@santarosa.edu
Room 2069, Lark Hall, Santa Rosa Campus

Hector Garcia

Horticulture Technician II
Tel: (707) 887-1187
Fax: (707) 887-9381
Shone Farm

Gilberto Garcia

Farm Equipment Operator
Tel: (707) 887-1187
Fax: (707) 887-9381
Shone Farm

Isidro Juarez

Farm Assistant
Tel: (707) 887-1187
Fax: (707) 887-9381
Shone Farm

Joyce Torrigino

Livestock Technician
Tel: (707) 887-1054
Email: jtorrigino@santarosa.edu
Shone Farm

Chris Wills

Ag Pavilion Manager
Tel: (707) 887-8220
Fax: (707) 887-8227
Email: cwills@santarosa.edu
Shone Farm