Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > instruction  > Career & Technical Education And Economic Development  > Work Experience and Internships  > faculty
faculty

Courses
Decorative Border

Name Phone
Eve Nighswonger
Supervising Administrator, Work Experience Dept.
enighswonger@santarosa.edu
(707) 527-4498
Cyndi Daugherty
Administrative Assistant
cdaugherty@santarosa.edu
(707) 527-4329
Bev Henningsen
Internship Coordinator
bhenningsen@santarosa.edu
(707) 527-4604
Jody Deike
Community Involvement
jdeike@santarosa.edu
(707) 527-4381
Nancy Ruud
Petaluma Coordinator
nruud@santarosa.edu
(707) 778-3920
Kim Kinahan
Online Coordinator
kkinahan@santarosa.edu
(707) 521-7946
Carrie Myers
Seminar Coordinator
cmyers@santarosa.edu
(707) 527-4942
Department Faculty  

 

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges