Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > for students  > Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance  > womens swimming  > archive 2004  > schedule
Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance

SRJC Women's Swimming Schedule
Bear Cub Logo
SRJC Bear Cubs
Women's Swimming

2004 ARCHIVE

Home 2004 | Schedule | Team Photo | Roster | Relay Results
Individual Statistics | Records | Current Team | Archives | Alumni

SRJC 2004 Swim & Dive Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time SRJC
Points
Opponent
Points
Sat Feb 7 Pentathalon Fremont 11:00 am

1st Place

Fri Feb 13 Delta Santa Rosa* 2:30 pm 90 11
Fri Feb 20 Shasta
College of the Sequoias
Merced
Santa Rosa* 3:30 pm 73
76
63
19
16
46
Sat Feb 21 NorCal Relays Santa Rosa 11:00 am 1st Place
Sat Mar 6 Shasta
Delta
Redding* TBA 87
93
24
18
Thur Mar 11 Diablo Valley College
American River
Pleasant Hill* 3:00 pm 137
184
104
44
Fri-Sat Mar 19-20 Cuesta Invitational San Luis Obispo All Day 1st Place
Fri Apr 2 Sierra Santa Rosa * 3:30 pm 70 39
Sat Apr 3 Solano Invitational Suisun 10:00 am 1st Place
Thur-Sat Apr 22-24 BVC Championship Suisun* 9:00 am 1st Place
Fri-Sat Apr 30-May 1 State Championship Ventura All Day 1st Place
Current Record in Conference: 9-0
Current Overall Record: 15 - 0

Revised: July 14, 2004 *Denotes Conference Game Admission: Free
Head Coach:
Jill McCormick
Office Phone:
707-527-4369
Dive Coach: Tim Nobriga
Assistant Coach:
Cameron Tyson
Interim Athletic Director:
Ron Myers
Athletic Office:
707-527-4237
Athletic Fax:
707-524-1752
President:
Robert F. Agrella
Bay Valley Conference Athletic Trainers :
Byron Craighead, Susan Callagy & Guy Mohr
Nickname:
Bear Cubs
School Colors:
Scarlet Red & Navy Blue
School Mascot:
Rosco

 

 

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges