Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > for students  > Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance  > physical education  > faculty
Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance

Faculty

       Full-Time Faculty
       Classified

Adjunct - On Campus

Adjunct - Off Campus

       FULL-TIME FACULTY

 

Ron Myers

RON MYERS
Dean of Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance / Athletic Director
(707) 524-4390
rmyers@santarosa.edu

Lenny Wagner

LENNY WAGNER
Kinesiology Dance and Athletics Department Chair / Head Football Coach
(707) 527-4393
lwagner@santarosa.edu

 

Lacey Campbell

LACEY CAMPBELL
Head Women's Basketball Coach / Instructor
(707) 527-4265

lcampbell@santarosa.edu

 

Tracy Hamm

TRACY HAMM
Head Women's Soccer Coach / Instructor
(707) 521-6949
thamm@santarosa.edu

 

Marty Kinahan

MARTY KINAHAN
Head Men's Soccer Coach / Instructor
(707) 524-1814
mkinahan@santarosa.edu

 

Tara Jacobson

TARA JACOBSON
Instructor / Petaluma Dean
(707) 778-4116
tjacobson@santarosa.edu

 

Jill McCormick

JILL MCCORMICK
Head Women's Water Polo Coach
Head Swim and Dive Coach / Instructor
(707) 527-4369
jmccormick@santarosa.edu

 

Craig McMillan

CRAIG MCMILLAN

Head Men's Basketball Coach / Instructor
(707) 527-4374
cmcmillan@santarosa.edu



Debbe-Ann Medina

DEBBE-ANN MEDINA
Dance Coordinator / Instructor
(707) 527-4260
dmedina@santarosa.edu
Personal Homepage

 

Damon Neidlinger

DAMON NEIDLINGER
Head Baseball Coach / Instructor
(707) 527-4389
dneidlinger@santarosa.edu

 

Monica Ohkubo

MONICA OHKUBO
Certified Head Athletic Trainer / Instructor
(707) 527-4457
mohkubo@santarosa.edu

 

Keith Simons

KEITH SIMONS
Instructor
(707) 527-4314
ksimons@santarosa.edu

 

Karen Stanley

KAREN STANLEY
Instructor
(707) 524-1815
kstanley@santarosa.edu

 

 


CLASSIFIED

Bavuso, Blair
bbavuso@santarosa.edu
707-527-4242
Jennings, Therese
tjennings@santarosa.edu
707-524-1718
McCallum, John
jmccallum@
santarosa.edu
707-527-4242
Wilmarth, Annmarie
awilmarth@santarosa.edu
707-524-1618


ADJUNCT FACULTY

 
Antipa, Cory
cantipa@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5179
Kevin Ballatore
kballatore@santarosa.edu
707-521-6064
Becker, Kimberly
kbecker@santarosa.edu
 
Branen, Lara
lbranen-ahumada@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5180
Ben Buechner
bbuechner@santarosa.edu
 
Burch, Donna
dburch@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5295
Callahan, Marty
mcallahan@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5402
Comish, Paul 707-933-8432
Denize, Tyler
Head Men's Water Polo Coach/ Instructor
ddenize@santarosa.edu
707-521-7935
Derkos, Izzy
iderkos@santarosa.edu
707-527-4368
Justin Eggert
jeggert@santarosa.edu
 
Feist, Wendy
wfeist@santarosa
707-527-4999 x9119
Ferguson, Kaitlin
Head Volleyball Coach/Instructor
kferguson@santarosa.edu
707-521-7971
Lynn Fischl
lfischl@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x9637
Fitzpatrick, Jake
Head Wrestling Coach/Instructor
jfitzpatrick@santarosa.edu
707-527-4411
Grose, Tamara
tgrose@santarosa.edu
 
Hennan, Chelsea
Associate Head Women's Water Polo Coach/Instructor
chennan@santarosa.edu
707-481-3462
Herrington, Dave
Head Golf Coach/Instructor
dherrington@santarosa.edu
707-527-4589
Manning, Jeanne-Marie
jmanning@santarosa.edu
 
Marchus, Kristine
kmarchus@santarosa.edu
 
Matthies, Susan
smatthies@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5182
McCray, James
jmccray@
santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5122
Mentch, Mike
mmentch@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x9786
Rudy, Julie
jmiller4@santarosa.edu
 
Mohr, Guy
gmohr@
santarosa.edu
707-527-4323
Murphy, Christy
cmurphy@santarosa.edu
 
Muster, Brad
bmuster@santarosa.edu
 
Orr, Venona
vorr@santarosa.edu
 
Poisson, Lea
lpoisson@santarosa.edu
 
Samonte, James
Head Tennis Coach/Instructor
jsamonte@santarosa.edu
707-524-1787
Scott, Al
ascott@santarosa.edu
707-522-2720
Smith, Marilyn
msmith@santarosa.edu
 
Statkoun, Tamara
tstatkoun@santarosa.edu
 
Stillman, Carrie
c
stillman@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5160
Vandehurst, Jeremy
jvandehurst@santarosa.edu
707-527-4323
Wellman, David
Head Cross Country & Track Coach/Instructor
dwellman@santarosa.edu
707-527-4456
Wells, Diana
dwells@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x5184
Weymouth-Payne, Ariel
aweymouth-payne@santarosa.edu
707-527-4999 x9665
Wright, Phil
Head Softball Coach/Instructor
pwright2@santarosa.edu
707-527-4669
 


   

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges