Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > for students  > Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance  > mens golf  > schedule
Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance

SRJC Men's Golf Schedule
Bear Cub Logo
Athletics
SRJC Bear Cubs
Men's Golf
Home | Schedule

SRJC 2014 Men's Golf Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Mon Feb 3 Stanford Tournament Palo Alto 11am 1. Chabot 368 2. Sierra 395 3. FLC 396 4. MJC 400 5. Reedley 400 6. SJCC 403 7. Bakersfield 403 8. NVC 404 9. SRJC 405 10. MPC 414 11. West Hills 417 12. Fresno CC 423 13. Delta College 439 14. ARC 448
Thu Feb 6 FLC/NVC/Sierra Rancho Murietta 11am FLC 391, Sierra 398, SRJC 399, NVC 418
Tue Feb 11 ARC/NVC/Sierra SANTA ROSA 11am SRJC 366, Sierra 381, NVC 400, ARC 410
Thu Feb 13 NVC/Sierra Rocklin 11am Cancelled, Reschedule TBA
Tue Feb 18 Big 8 #1* Stockton 11am Sierra 365, Modesto 371, Folsom Lake 388, SRJC 394, Napa Valley 416, Delta 417, American River 429
Thu Feb 20 Delta/NVC/Sierra Napa 11am FLC 372, NVC 389, SRJC 393, ARC 397
Tue Feb 25 ARC/FLC Sacramento 11am FLC 388, SRJC 392, ARC 415
Thu Feb 27 Folsom Lake SANTA ROSA 11am FLC 375, SRJC 377
Tue Mar 4 Big 8 #2* Stockton 11am SRJC 375, Sierra 378, MJC 383, FLC 383, NVC 399, Delta 408, ARC 420
Thu Mar 6 Big 8 #3* Woodland 11am MJC 380, SRJC 384, FLC 384, Sierra 387, ARC 400, NVC 405, Delta 411
Tue Mar 11 Big 8 #4* Modesto 11am FLC 393, MJC 395, Sierra 405, SRJC 410, NVC 416, ARC 419, Delta 432
Thu Mar 13 Big 8 #5* Napa 11am FLC 376, Sierra 378, SRJC 379, MJC 392, NVC 404, Delta 416, ARC 429
Thu Mar 27 Modesto Modesto 1pm SRJC 374, MJC 379
Tue Apr 1 Big 8 #6* Ripon 11am FLC 382, Sierra 390, SRJC 393, MJC 398, NVC 408, ARC 412, Delta 428
Thu Apr 3 Big 8 #7* Sacramento 11am SRJC 380, FLC 387, MJC 392, NVC 397, SIERRA 398, ARC 409, DELTA 431
Tue Apr 8 Big 8 #8* Rocklin 11am FLC 388, Sierra 395, SRJC 402, MJC 409, NVC 430, Delta 432, ARC 440
Thu Apr 10 Big 8 #9* SANTA ROSA 11am FLC 370, Sierra 370, SRJC 384, MJC 385, NVC 389, Delta 399, ARC 411
Tue Apr 22 Big 8 #10* SANTA ROSA 11am FLC 387, SRJC 389, Sierra 392, MJC 400, NVC 424, ARC 431 , Delta 443
Thu Apr 24 Big 8 #11* Rancho Murietta 11am Sierra 379, FLC 391, MJC 396, SRJC 402, NVC 416, Delta 429, ARC 449
Tue Apr 29 Big 8 #12* Napa 11am FLC 379, Sierra 384, MJC 386, SRJC 390, NVC 408, ARC 423, Delta 426
Tue May 6 NorCal Championships SANTA ROSA 7:30am Chabot 754, San Jose City 778, Reedley 781, Folsom Lake 786, Sierra 827, SRJC 853

Revised:
March 31, 2014
*Denotes Conference Match Admission: Free
Head Coach:
Dave Herrington
dherrington@santarosa.edu
Office Phone:
707-527-4589
Assistant Coach:
Brad Muster
Interim Athletic Director:
Ron Myers
Athletic Office:
707-527-4237
Athletic Fax:
707-524-1752
President:
Dr. Frank Chong
Conference:
Big Eight
Athletic Trainers :
Monica Ohkubo, Guy Mohr & Jeremy Vandehurst
Nickname:
Bear Cubs
School Colors:
Scarlet Red & Navy Blue
School Mascot:
Rosco

 

 

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges