Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > for students  > Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance  > mens football  > schedule
Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance

SRJC Men's Football Schedule
Bear Cub Logo
SRJC Bear Cubs

Home | Schedule | Coaches | Roster | Transfers | All Conference | Records | Facilities

SRJC 2013 Football Schedule

NON-CONFERENCE GAMES
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Saturday Sep 7 Mendocino Ukiah 1pm 54-7 win
Friday Sep 13 Diablo Valley SANTA ROSA 7pm 34-20 win
Friday Sep 20 Sacramento City Sacramento 6pm 35-21 win
Friday Sep 27 American River SANTA ROSA 7pm 21-55 loss
Saturday Oct 5

Fresno City

CLO CLASSIC

SANTA ROSA 5pm 30-23 win
NOR CAL CONFERENCE GAMES
Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Friday Oct 18 Butte* SANTA ROSA 7pm 21-49 loss
Saturday Oct 26 Foothill* Los Altos 1pm 27-17 win
Saturday Nov 2 DeAnza* San Jose 1pm 35-31 win
Saturday Nov 9 San Francisco City* SANTA ROSA 1pm 17-40 loss
Saturday Nov 16 San Mateo* San Mateo 1pm 20-54 loss
Saturday Nov 23

GOLDEN VALLEY BOWL

No. 7 SRJC vs. No. 11 Modesto

SANTA ROSA 3pm 39-48 loss
Current Record in Conference: 2-3
Current Overall Record: 6-5

Revised: Nov. 19, 2013 *Denotes Conference Game

Admission: $6.00 General
$4.00 Students w/ID, AS Members Free
$2.00 Seniors, Children
$4.00 Parking

Head Coach:
Lenny Wagner
lwagner@santarosa.edu

Office Phones:
707-527-4314

Football Fax:
707-522-2628

Assistant Coaches
Jerald Demery, Doug Smith, Myron Williams, Kevin Ballatore, Chris Meredith, Nick Sciacqua, Marcus Kelli, Koli Palu, Todd Smith
Athletic Director:
Ron Myers
Athletic Office:
707-527-4237
Athletic Fax:
707-524-1752
President:
Dr. Frank Chong
NorCal Football Conference Athletic Trainers :
Monica Ohkubo, Guy Mohr & Jeremy Vandehurst
Nickname:
Bear Cubs
School Colors:
Scarlet Red & Navy Blue
School Mascot:
Bear Cubs

 

 

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges