Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > for students  > Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance  > mens basketball  > schedule
Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance

SRJC Men's Basketball Schedule
Bear Cub Logo
Athletics
SRJC Bear Cubs
Men's Basketball
Home | Schedule | Roster | Printable Roster | Team Photo | Game Highlights | Game Photos

SRJC 2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Fri-Sun Nov 8-10 CCSF Tournament San Francisco TBD

Marin: 65-57 win

Fresno City: 57-70 loss

(3rd Place Game) San Francisco City: 68-74 loss

Fri-Sun Nov 15-17 Fresno City Fresno TBD

COS: 64-48 win

San Francisco City: 76-78 loss

(3rd Place Game) Modesto: 77-68 win

Sat Nov 30 City College of San Francisco SANTA ROSA 7:30pm 85-92 loss
Tues Dec 10-14 Riverside Tournament Riverside TBD

San Bernadino: 48-64 loss

Antelope Valley: 74-76 loss 2OT

Thu-Sat Dec 19-21 Kris Kringle Tournament SANTA ROSA TBD

Shasta: 101-62 win

Los Medanos: 80-55 win

Yuba: 85-74 win Championship Game

Sat Jan 4 Redwoods Eureka 7:30pm 74-60 win
Tue Jan 7 Modesto* Modesto 7:30pm 72-66 win
Fri Jan 10 Delta* SANTA ROSA 7:30pm 76-72 win
Tue Jan 14 Sierra* SANTA ROSA 7:30pm 78-54 win
Fri Jan 17 Sac City* Sacramento 5:30pm 48-52 loss
Tue Jan 21 American River* SANTA ROSA 7:30pm 89-57 win
Fri Jan 24 Diablo Valley* Pleasant Hill 7:30pm 54-62 loss
Tue Jan 28 Cosumnes River* Sacramento 7:30pm 83-78 win
Fri Jan 31 Modesto* SANTA ROSA 7:30pm 94-70 win
Tues Feb 4 Delta* Stockton 5:30pm 79-74 win
Fri Feb 7 Sierra* Rocklin 5:30pm 66-56 win
Tue Feb 11 Sac City* SANTA ROSA 7:30pm 86-71 win
Thu Feb 13 American River* Sacramento 5:30pm 69-56 win
Tue Feb 18 Diablo Valley* SANTA ROSA 7:30pm 64-53 win
Fri Feb 21 Cosumnes River* SANTA ROSA 7:30pm 76-56 win
Sat Mar 1

NORCAL PLAYOFFS - Round II

No. 3 SRJC vs. No. 14 Merrit

SANTA ROSA 7pm 86-76 OT win
Wed Mar 5

NORCAL PLAYOFFS - Round III

No. 3 SRJC vs. No. 6 Ohlone

SANTA ROSA 7:30pm 67-60 win
Sat Mar 8

NORCAL PLAYOFFS - ROUND IV

No. 3 SRJC vs. No. 2 Fresno City

Fresno 7:30pm 83-72 win
Sat Mar 15

CCCAA FINAL FOUR STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT

North's No. 1 SRJC vs. South's No. 2 Chaffey

Norwalk

(Cerritos College)

5pm 49-47 win
Sun Mar 16

CCCAA FINAL FOUR STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT

CHAMPIONSHIP GAME

North's No. 1 SRJC vs. South No. 1 San Bernadino Valley

Norwalk

(Cerritos College)

3:30pm

73-67 win

STATE CHAMPIONS

Current Record in Conference: 12-2 BIG 8 CHAMPIONS
Current Overall Record: 24-8 STATE CHAMPIONS

Revised:
March 5, 2014
*Denotes Conference Game
Admission: $6.00 General
$4.00 Students w/ID, AS Members Free
$2.00 Seniors, Children
$4.00 Parking
Head Coach:
Craig McMillan
cmcmillan@santarosa.edu

Office Phone:
707-527-4374
Assistant Coaches: Maurice Thompson, Troy Stevenson
Athletic Director:
Ron Myers
Athletic Office:
707-527-4237
Athletic Fax:
707-524-1752
President:
Dr. Frank Chong
Conference:
Big Eight Conference
Athletic Trainers :
Monica Ohkubo, Guy Mohr & Jeremy Vandehurst
Nickname:
Bear Cubs
School Colors:
Scarlet Red & Navy Blue
School Mascot:
Rosco

 

 

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges