Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > for students  > Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance  > mens baseball  > schedule
Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance

SRJC Men's Baseball Schedule
Bear Cub Logo 7
SRJC Bear Cubs
Men's Baseball
Home | Schedule | Facilities | Roster | Former Players

SRJC 2014 Men's Baseball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Fri Jan 31 Chabot SANTA ROSA 2pm 9-2 win
Sat Feb 1 Chabot Hayward 1pm 5-6 loss
Tue Feb 4 Fresno City SANTA ROSA 2pm 3-1 win
Sat Feb 8 Alumni SANTA ROSA 11am Rain Out
Tue Feb 11 Laney SANTA ROSA 2pm 6-1 win
Thu Feb 13 Shasta San Bruno 2pm 2-4 loss
Sun Feb 16 Skyline San Bruno 12pm 7-0 win
Tue Feb 18 Contra Costa SANTA ROSA 2pm 7-2 win
Thu Feb 20 Solano Suisun City 2pm 6-3 win
Sat Feb 22 Solano SANTA ROSA 1pm 2-1 win
Tue Feb 25 Redwood SANTA ROSA 2pm 5-0 win
Sat Mar 1 Napa SANTA ROSA 1pm 5-2 win
Tue Mar 4 Yuba SANTA ROSA 2pm 5-0 win
Thu Mar 6 Mendocino SANTA ROSA 2pm 2-0 win
Sat Mar 8 Solano Suisun City 1pm 3-0 win
Tue Mar 11 Delta* SANTA ROSA 2:30pm 4-6 loss
Thu Mar 13 Delta* Stockton 2:30pm 3-7 loss
Fri Mar 14 Delta* SANTA ROSA 2:30pm 6-3 win
Tue Mar 18 Sac City* Sacramento 2:30pm 0-5 loss
Thu Mar 20 Sac City* SANTA ROSA 2:30pm 1-4 loss
Sat Mar 22 Sac City* Sacramento 1pm 4-3 win
Tue Mar 25 Diablo Valley* SANTA ROSA 2:30pm 0-2 loss
Thu Mar 27 Diablo Valley* Pleasant Hill 2:30pm 10-2 win
Fri Mar 28 Diablo Valley* SANTA ROSA 1pm 2-1 win (13 innings)
Wed Apr 2 Consumnes River* Sacramento 2:30pm 5-0 win
Thu Apr 3 Consumnes River* SANTA ROSA 2:30pm 2-3 loss
Sat Apr 5 Consumnes River* Sacramento 1pm 6-1 win
Tue Apr 8 American River* SANTA ROSA 2:30pm 13-0 win
Thu Apr 10 American River* Sacramento 2:30pm 4-2 win (10 innings)
Fri Apr 11 American River* SANTA ROSA 2:30pm 8-1 win
Tue Apr 15 Modesto* Modesto 2:30pm  
Thu Apr 17 Modesto* SANTA ROSA 2:30pm  
Fri Apr 18 Modesto* Modesto 2:30pm  
Tue Apr 22 Sierra* Rocklin 2:30pm  
Thu Apr 24 Sierra* SANTA ROSA 2:30pm  
Fri Apr 25 Sierra* Rocklin 2:30pm  
Tue Apr 29 Play-In-Game TBA 2:30pm  
Fri-Sat May 2-3 Regional Playoffs TBA 2:30pm & 11am  
Fri-Sun May 9-11 Super Regional TBA TBA  
Fri-Sun May 16-18 Sectionals TBA TBA  
Sat-Mon May 24-26 State Championships TBA TBA  
Current Record in Conference: 9-6
Current Overall Record: 21-8

Revised: April 1, 2014

*Denotes Conference Game

^Denotes Double-Header

Admission: $6.00 General
$4.00 Students w/ID, AS Members Free
$2.00 Seniors, Children
$4.00 Parking

Head Coach:
Damon Neidlinger
dneidlinger@santarosa.edu
Office Phone:
707-527-4389
Assistant Coach: Ben Buechner & Sam Gomes
Athletic Director:
Ron Myers
Athletic Office:
707-527-4237
Athletic Fax:
707-524-1752
President:
Dr. Frank Chong
Conference:
Big Eight
Athletic Trainers :
Monica Ohkubo, Guy Mohr & Jeremy Vandehurst
Nickname:
Bear Cubs
School Colors:
Scarlet Red & Navy Blue
School Mascot:
Rosco

 

 

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges