Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > for students  > Associated Students  > meet your senators
Associated Students

ASSOCIATED STUDENTS HOME Associated Students Constitution Meet your Senators Agendas & Minutes ICC - Inter Club Council List of Clubs Upcoming Events ASP Membership Benefits Documents & Codes A.S. Elections Information A.S. Committees Shared Governance & How it Applies to Students ASP & Student Rep Fee Statewide Student Government Region III/SSCCC

Meet Your Senators

President, Omar Paz Jr.
Executive VP, Ferdous Joya
VP of Programs, T.J. Takahashi
VP of Advocacy, Thor Olsen
VP of Organizations (SR), Joshua Pinaula
VP of Organizations (PET), Janet Madero
VP of Committees, Hannah Bockley
VP of Membership & Marketing, Eli Egger
VP of Santa Rosa Campus, Shannon Lawee
VP of Petaluma Campus, Melanie Sakskul
VP of Sustainability, Hunter Share
SRJC Student Trustee, Robert West Edmonds

Questions or comments about this page may be sent to

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges