srjc-level2-logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > English department
English Department

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT HOME
INSTRUCTION
The Sequence of English Courses: The English Pathway Literature Classes Learning Communities
Resources
English Major Work of Literary Merit (WOLM) English Placement Test Scholarships & Awards

English Department Instructors

NAME

OFFICE
CONTACT INFO

Jake Aharonian

1667 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5437
jaharonian@santarosa.edu

Amy Altmiller

1642 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999

Audrey Auerbach

Call Bldg, Petaluma

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5193
aauerbach@santarosa.edu

Michelle Bishop

1667 Emeritus

mbishop@santarosa.edu

Abby Bogomolny

1662 Emeritus

(707) 522-2779
abogomolny@santarosa.edu

Marc Bojanowski

1642 Emeritus

(707) 527-4599
mbojanowski@santarosa.edu

Dennis Bozman-Moss

1632 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x1216
dbozman-moss@santarosa.edu

Ianthe Brautigan-Swensen

TBD

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x1294
ibrautigan-swensen@santarosa.edu

Michael Brunner

1665 Emeritus

mbrunner@santarosa.edu

Ginny Buccelli

Call Blg, Petaluma

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5068
vbuccelli@santarosa.edu

Victoria Carpenter

1663 Emeritus

vcarpenter@santarosa.edu

Edgar Castellini

1663 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x2186
ecastellini@santarosa.edu

Carmen Castillo

1644 Emeritus

ccastillo@santarosa.edu

Sheryl Cavales-Doolan

1655 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4429
scavalesdoolan@santarosa.edu

Jennifer Clarke

Call Bldg, Petaluma

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5383
jclarke@santarosa.edu

Garrett Croker

1639 Emeritus

gcroker@santarosa.edu

Jesús de la Ossa

1642 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x9694
jdelaossa@santarosa.edu

Bob Duxbury

1656 Emeritus

Office Phone: (707) 527-4598
rduxbury@santarosa.edu

Terry Ehret

Call Bldg, Petaluma

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x1273
tehret@santarosa.edu

Sandra Harrison Feldman

1656 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x1295
sfeldman@santarosa.edu

Frances Ferrante

 

fferrante@santarosa.edu

Douglas Fisher

1632 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4594
dfisher@santarosa.edu

Lindsay Folkerth

 

lfolkerth@santarosa.edu

Phil Forester

 

Office: (707) 527-4453
pforester@santarosa.edu

Sherry Forkum

1665 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5098
sforkum@santarosa.edu

Ann Foster

1641 Emeritus

Office: (707) 522-2778
afoster@santarosa.edu

Craig Foster

1658 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4378
cfoster@santarosa.edu

Carolyn Gibbons

1644 Emeritus

cgibbons@santarosa.edu

Marco Giordano

1639 Emeritus

Office: (707) 524-1572
mgiordano@santarosa.edu

Annette Gooch

1633 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x1225
agooch@santarosa.edu

Jessica Green

Call Bldg, Petaluma

jgreen@santarosa.edu

Michael Hale

1654 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4593
mhale@santarosa.edu

Jean Hegland

1632 Emeritus

jhegland@santarosa.edu

Mark Heydon

1631 Emeritus

mheydon@santarosa.edu

Peter Hines

1665 Emeritus

phines@santarosa.edu

AnneMarie Insull

1646 Emeritus

Office: (707) 522-2806
ainsull@santarosa.edu

Melissa Sue Kort

1634 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4292
mkort@santarosa.edu

James Kowalczyk

1667 Emeritus

jkowalczyk@santarosa.edu

Lori Kuwabara

Call Bldg, Petaluma

Office: (707) 778-3935
lkuwabara@santarosa.edu

L. Dawn Lukas

Call Bldg, Petaluma

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5441
llukas@santarosa.edu

Julia Macdonald

Call Bldg, Petaluma

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5054
jmacdonald@santarosa.edu

Michael Madigan

1663 Emeritus

mmadigan@santarosa.edu

Matthew Martin

1667 Emeritus

mmartin3@santarosa.edu

Barbara McClure

678 Call Bldg, Petaluma

Office: (707) 778-3655
bmcclure@santarosa.edu

Jacqueline McGhee

1633 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4437
jmcghee@santarosa.edu

Loretta Mijares

1665 Emeritus

lmijares@santarosa.edu

Jennifer Molidor

1642 Emeritus

jmolidor@santarosa.edu

Raquel Montoya Dane

1644 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x9660
rmontoya-dane@santarosa.edu

Lisa Mott

1663 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5194
lmott@santarosa.edu

Terry Mulcaire (Dept. chair)

1652 Emeritus

Office Phone: (707) 535 x3728
tmulcaire@santarosa.edu

Jackie Murphy

1639 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5047
jmurphy@santarosa.edu

Matthew Murray

1665 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x2384
mmurray@santarosa.edu

Lori Nelson

Call Bldg, Petaluma

lnelson@santarosa.edu

Christine Palella

1663 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4820
cpalella@santarosa.edu

Katherine Plank

Call Bldg, Petaluma

kplank@santarosa.edu

Kay Renz

1665 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999-1214
Office Phone: (707) 527-4596
krenz@santarosa.edu

Diana Reeder

1642 Emeritus

Office Phone: (707) 527-4599
dreeder@santarosa.edu

Angela Romagnoli

1668 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4925
aromagnoli@santarosa.edu

Linda Ross

1638 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x1236
lross@santarosa.edu

Jennifer Royal

1631 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4676
jroyal@santarosa.edu

Kelly Ryan

1639 Emeritus

kryan@santarosa.edu

Rubén Sandoval

1635 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4337
rsandoval@santarosa.edu

Johnny Sarraf

684 Call Bldg, Petaluma

Office: (707) 778-2478
jsarraf@santarosa.edu

Stacey Sather

Call Bldg, Petaluma

ssather@santarosa.edu

Lauren Servais

1661 Emeritus

Office: (707) 521-6938
lservais@santarosa.edu

Ellen Shick

1644 Emeritus

eshick@santarosa.edu

Susan Shipley

1638 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x2147
sshipley-mason@santarosa.edu

Richard Speakes

 

rspeakes@santarosa.edu

Isabel Sperry

Call Bldg, Petaluma

isperry@santarosa.edu

Jessica Taylor

1644 Emeritus

jtaylor@santarosa.edu

Julie Thompson

1659 Emeritus

Office: (707) 522-2752
jthompson@santarosa.edu

Jamie Tipton

Call Bldg, Petaluma

jtipton@santarosa.edu

Michelle Van Aalst

1646 Emeritus

(707) 527-4316
mvanaalst@santarosa.edu

Nancy Veiga

1665 Emeritus

(707)527-4596 nveiga@santarosa.edu
v-mail: (707)527-4999 x5196

Bill Vosburg

1656 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x5316
wvosberg@santarosa.edu

Tad Wakefield

1654 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4602
twakefield@santarosa.edu

Karen Walker

1653 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4466
kwalker@santarosa.edu

Lorraine Wasowicz

1638 Emeritus

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x9721
lwasowicz@santarosa.edu

Lynn Watson

Call Bldg, Petaluma

v-mail: (707) 527-4999 x2246
lwatson@santarosa.edu

John Weser

1657 Emeritus

Office: (707) 527-4427
jweser@santarosa.edu

Anne Ysunza

 

aysunza@santarosa.edu