Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > Crisis Intervention Resource Team  > CIRT resources  > members
CIRT resources

CIRT Team Members and Consultations

Consultations

You may call any of the CIRT members listed at any time for consultation, no matter how insignificant your situation may seem. We encourage you to assist us in preventing crises before they occur. When referring a student to CIRT for consultation/follow up provide us with as much information as possible.

Team Members

Petaluma Campus
Ashley Arnold, Petaluma Campus, Disability Resources (707) 778-2495 aarnold@santarosa.edu
Matthew Long, Petaluma Campus, Student Services (707) 778-3930 mlong@santarosa.edu

Santa Rosa Campus
Robert Brownlee, District Police (707) 527-1000 rbrownlee@santarosa.edu
Bert Epstein, Student Psychological Services (707) 524-1595 bepstein@santarosa.edu
Robert Ethington, Student Affairs (707) 527-4573 rethington@santarosa.edu
Jeane Erlenborn, Student Health Services, PEI (707) 521-6930 jerlenborn@santarosa.edu
Erica Lohne, Academic Counseling (707) 524-1555 elohne@santarosa.edu
Margaret Grayson, Disability Resources (707) 524-1795 mgrayson@santarosa.edu
Steve Potter, District Police (707) 527-1000 spotter@santarosa.edu
Bill Stinson, District Police (707) 527-1000 wstinson@santarosa.edu
Susan Quinn, Student Health Services (707) 524-1598 squinn@santaros.edu
Patie Wegman, Disability Resources (707) 527-4906 pwegman@santarosa.edu

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges