Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > Apply & Register  > Placement Testing & Other Assessment Services  > GED Tests  > testing schedule
testing schedule

On the Santa Rosa campus, the GED Testing Center is located in Assessment Services, Plover Hall, room 530 (see campus map). Regular office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. GED testing will be available every Friday, starting January 31, 2014 from 8:30AM - 4:30PM.

Summer GED Testing schedule is as follows:

Santa Rosa Campus
Thursday, 6/19/14 from 8:30AM - 4:30PM - Room 531, Plover Hall
Monday, 7/7/14 from 6:00PM - 9:00PM –Room 531, Plover Hall
Wednesday, 7/16/14 from 6:00PM -9:00PM – Room 531, Plover Hall
Thursday, 7/17/14 from 8:30AM - 4:30PM - Room 531, Plover Hall
Friday, 8/8/14 from 8:30AM - 4:30PM - Room 531, Plover Hall
Saturday, 8/9/14 from 8:30AM - 3:30PM - Room 531, Plover Hall
Friday, 8/22/14 from 8:30AM - 4:30PM - Room 531, Plover Hall
Friday, 8/29/14 from 8:30AM - 4:30PM - Room 531, Plover Hall

Petaluma Campus
Thursday, 6/12/14 - 8:30AM - 4:30PM - Room PC 127, Jacobs Hall
Thursday, 7/24/14 - 8:30AM - 4:30PM - Room PC 127, Jacobs Hall
No GED testing dates during the month of August at Petaluma Campus.

On the Petaluma campus, the GED Testing Center is located in Jacobs Hall, room 109 (see campus map). Regular office hours are Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm ,Wednesday 10:00 am to 7:00 pm, and closed on Friday; GED testing will be available every first and third Friday, starting February 7, 2014.

For complete testing information, registration, and guidelines, please visit GEDTS at http://www.gedtestingservice.com/ged-testing-service

Questions or comments about this page may be sent to wzambrano@santarosa.edu

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges