Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > Apply & Register  > paying for college  > Extended Opportunity Programs & Services  > Extended Opportunity Programs & Services  > personal
personal

SRJC - EOPS Staff
EOPS Home Personal Preguntas Frecuentes En Español/Spanish version

Inez Barragan, Directora
ibarragan@santarosa.edu

Wanda Bynum, Coordinadora
wbynum@santarosa.edu

Rhonda Findling, Consejera
rfindling@santarosa.edu

Monica Gachet, Asistente administrativa
mgachet@santarosa.edu

Erlinda Peraza, Consejera (Bilingüe)
eperaza@santarosa.edu

Vincent Hamilton, Consejero (Petaluma)
vhamilton@santarosa.edu

Rafael Vasquez, Reclutador (Bilingüe)
rvasquez@santarosa.edu

EOPS directora

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges