Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
Go to Advocacy page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
 
 

AFA is working for you!

 
 

AFA Negotiations Team

Photo Ted Crowell

Ted Crowell
(Adjunct) Philosophy
527-4946
ecrowell@santarosa.edu

Photo Dianne Davis

Dianne Davis
Disability Resources, Note Taker
527-4913
ddavis@santarosa.edu

 

Photo Deirdre Frontczak

Deirdre Frontczak
(Adjunct) Philosophy
527-4226
dfrontczak@santarosa.edu

Photo Terry Mulcaire

Terry Mulcaire
English
527-4378
tmulcaire@santarosa.edu

 

Photo Warren Ruud

Warren Ruud, Chief Negotiating Ofcr
Mathematics
527-4357
wruud@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson, AFA President
English
522-2752
jthompson@santarosa.edu


 
  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 08/14/13