Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
Go to Advocacy page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
 
 

HOT TOPICS !

EASY LINK:  Click here to conveniently email all AFA Council members & negotiators at once!

AFA Cabinet

AFA Standing Committees List pdf

AFA District-Wide Committees List pdf

AFA Organizational Flowchart pdf

 
 

AFA Council Members

Photo Filomena Avila

Filomena Avila
Counseling
522-2790
favila@santarosa.edu
2013-2015 Term

Photo Denise Beeson

Denise Beeson
(Adjunct) Business Administration
527-4999 x5359
dbeeson@santarosa.edu
2014-2016 Term

Photo Paulette Bell

Paulette Bell
(Adjunct) Computer Studies
527-2782
pbell@santarosa.edu
2014-2016 Term

Photo Paula Burks

Paula Burks, Secretary/Treasurer
Learing Resources
527-4544
pburks@santarosa.edu
2014-2016 Term

Photo Terry Ehret

Terry Ehret
(Adjunct) English
527-4351
tehret@santarosa.edu
2013-2015 Term

Photo Karen Frindell Teuscher

Karen Frindell Teuscher
Conciliation/Grieve Ofcr
Chemistry
527-4377
kfrindell@santarosa.edu
2013-2015 Mid-Term Rplcmt

Photo Deirdre Frontczak

Deirdre Frontczak
(Adjunct) Philosophy
546-4238
dfrontczak@santarosa.edu
2013-2015 Term

Photo Michelle Hughes Markovics

Michelle Hughes Markovics
VP-Petaluma
Social Sciences Petaluma
778-3689
mhughesmarkovics@santarosa.edu
2013-15 Mid-Term Rplcmt

Photo Andre Larue

Andre LaRue
Social Sciences
527-4450
alarue@santarosa.edu
2014-16 Term

Photo Sean Martin

Sean Martin, VP-Santa Rosa
Philosophy
527-4607
smartin@santarosa.edu
2013-2015 Term

Photo Jacqueline McGhee

Jacqueline McGhee
English
527-4437
jmcghee@santarosa.edu
2013-2015 Term

Photo Bud Metzger

Bud Metzger
(Adjunct) Social Sciences
527-4226
wmetzger@santarosa.edu
2014-2016 Term

Photo Terry Mulcaire

Terry Mulcaire
English
535-3728
tmulcaire@santarosa.edu
2014-2016 Term

Photo Matt Murray

Matt Murray
(Adjunct) English
527-4351
mmurray2@santarosa.edu
2014-2016 Term

Photo MJ Papa

MJ Papa
(Adjunct) Computer Stu, Applied Tech
527-4999 x5226
mpapa@santarosa.edu
2013-2015 Mid-Term Term Rplcmt

Photo Margaret Pennington

Margaret Pennington
(Adjunct) Social Sciences
527-4999 x5369
mpennington@santarosa.edu
2013-2015 Term

Photo Karen Stanley

Karen Stanley
KAD
524-1815
kstanley@santarosa.edu
2014-2016 Term

Photo Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson, AFA President
English
522-2752
jthompson@santarosa.edu
2014-2016 Term

vacancy

mid-term vacancy, Fall 2014
Contract Faculty
2013-2015 Term

 
  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 08/28/14