Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
Go to Advocacy page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
 
 

AFA is working for you!

 
 

AFA Cabinet


The AFA Cabinet is composed of the AFA Officers: President, Vice-President Santa Rosa, Vice-President Petaluma, Secretary-Treasurer, Chief Negotiator, Conciliation/Grievance Officer,

and the appointed position:  Adjunct Cabinet Representative.

Also, Members holding these positions are invited to attend Cabinet meetings: District Tenure Review & Evaluations (DTREC) Co-Chair, AFA Publications Coordinator, and Bay Faculty Association (BFA) Representative.

Photo Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson, AFA President
English
522-2752
jthompson@santarosa.edu

Photo Jacqueline McGhee

Jacqueline McGhee, VP-Santa Rosa
English
527-4437
jmcghee@santarosa.edu

 

 

photo Nikona Mulkovich

Nikona Mulkovich, VP-Petaluma
Behavioral Sciences Petaluma
778-3945
nmulkovich@santarosa.edu

Photo Paula Burks

Paula Burks, Secretary/Treasurer
Learing Resources
527-4544
pburks@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Warren Ruud

Warren Ruud, Chief Negotiating Ofcr,
Bay Faculty Area Rep

Mathematics
527-4357
wruud@santarosa.edu

 

 

 

Photo Karen Frindell Teuscher

Karen Frindell Teuscher,
Concil/Greiv Ofcr
Chemistry
527-4246
kfrindell@santarosa.edu

 


Photo Paulette Bell

Paulette Bell, Adj Cabinet Rep
(Adjunct) Computer Studies
527-4778
pbell@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Sean Martin

Sean Martin, DTREC Co-Chair
Philosophy
527-4607
smartin@santarosa.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo Matt Murray

Matt Murray, AFA Publications Coord.
(Adjunct) English
527-4999
mmurray2@santarosa.edu

 


 
  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 08/29/13