Go to AFA About Us page
Go to AFA Communications page
Go to page
Go to AFA Contract & Negotiations page
Go to AFA Resources page
Go to AFA Adjuncts page
Go to Advocacy page
View/Print AFA Membership Application
Go to AFA Contacts page
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
Your Official Communication Channel - Sign up Here
 
 

AFA is working for you!

 
 

AFA Cabinet  (Spring 2016 - Summer 2016)


The AFA Cabinet is composed of the AFA Officers: President, Vice-President Santa Rosa, Vice-President Petaluma, Secretary-Treasurer, Chief Negotiator, Conciliation/Grievance Officer,

and the appointed position:  Adjunct Cabinet Representative.

Also, Members holding these positions are invited to attend Cabinet meetings: District Tenure Review & Evaluations (DTREC) Co-Chair, AFA Publications Coordinator, and Bay Faculty Association (BFA) Representative.

Photo Sean Martin

Sean Martin
AFA President
Philosophy
527-4607
smartin@santarosa.edu

Photo Terry Mulcaire

Terry Mulcaire
VP-Santa Rosa
English
535-3728
tmulcaire@santarosa.edu

 

 

photo Michelle Hughes Markovics

Michelle Hughes Markovics
VP-Petaluma, Article 16 Liaison
Behavioral Sciences Petaluma
778-3689
mhughesmarkovics@santarosa.edu

Photo Michelle VanAalst

Michelle VanAalst
Secretary/Treasurer
English
527-4316
mvanaalst@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson
Chief Negotiating Officer
English
522-2752
jthompson@santarosa.edu

 

 

 

Photo Mark Ferguson

Mark Ferguson
Conciliation/Grievance Officer
Mathematics
527-4732
mferguson@santarosa.edu

 


Photo Deirdre Frontczak

Deirdre Frontczak
Adjunct Cabinet Rep
(Adjunct) Philosophy
546-4238
dfrontczak@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Marc Bojanowski

Marc Bojanowski
AFA Publications Coordinator
(Adjunct) English
telephone number N/A mbojanowski@santarosa.edu

 

 

Photo Warren Ruud

Warren Ruud
DTREC Co-Chair
(Adjunct) Mathematics
527-4999
wruud@santarosa.edu

 
  Phone: 707⁄527–4731 FAX: 707⁄524–1762 Last Update: 01/27/16