Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > academic  > hsp  > teaching faculty
teaching faculty

HUMAN SERVICES PROGRAM HOME Program Information RECOMMENDED SEQUENCE OF COURSES Course Descriptions Teaching Faculty Human Services Certificate Programs Human Services Majors Program Details Professional Organizations Occupational Outlook Handbook Federal Handbooks
Instructor
Courses
E-mail Contact
Donna Emerson COUN 87, 93, 96 demerson@santarosa.edu
Robert Ethington COUN 95 rethington@santarosa.edu
Rhonda Findling COUN 93 rfindling@santarosa.edu
Bev Henningsen COUN 99I bhenningsen@santarosa.edu
Denny Hutton AODS 90 whutton@santarosa.edu
Suzanne Maggio-Hucek COUN 91, 93 smaggio-hucek@santarosa.edu
Kasia Morales COUN 90, 94 kmorales@santarosa.edu
Erlinda Peraza COUN 74, 20 eperaza@santarosa.edu
Diana Rangaves AODS 92 drangaves@santarosa.edu
Nancy Ruud COUN 90 nruud@santarosa.edu
Jerry Thao COUN 74 jthao@santarosa.edu
Anthony Vasquez COUN 90, 74, 92 avasquez@santarosa.edu
Claudia Zbinden AODS 91, 93, COUN 94 czbinden@santarosa.edu

 

Questions or comments about this page may be sent to avasquez@santarosa.edu.

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges